LIMITED TIME SPECIAL OFFER: 10% OFF EVERYTHING! Use code 'KODEGA' at the checkout.

Contact Us

Email
[email protected]

Phone:
1-619-419-2801

Kodega's customer service team operate from Wedding Rings Direct in the UK. Should you need to contact them they are available from Monday to Friday 9am - 5.30pm and Saturdays 9am - 4pm GMT. The team will be happy to assist you with any enquiries you may have, over the phone or by email, and will always aim to come back to you as quickly as possible.

Calls are charged at the local rate.

Below are GMT conversations to your time zone. This will give you local times that our offices in the UK are open for you.

Eastern Daylight Time EDT - 5am - 1.30pm Mon- Fri

Central Daylight Time CDT - 4am - 12.30pm Mon-Fri

Mountain Daylight Time MDT - 3am - 11.30pm Mon-Fri

Pacific Daylight Time PDT - 2am - 10.30pm Mon-Fri

© 1999-2017 Kodega™, Inc all rights reserved